简介

Im Rothschildpark 1,
Koenigstein-Frankfurt,
61462 Germany

所在地区: 康斯坦我 Taunus


方向

查看更多酒店:
德国

一年多的装修及重建后 Villa Rothschild Kempinski 已开放了它的门在 Taunus 充满魅力的精品酒店的时尚高度。从在天台传承受保护的建筑是各个重新装潢,有关于的首都费用重新发展 8 万欧元。创建完美的种传统与现代技术。22豪华客房和优雅的酒店设施,如的独特的酒吧"这里的",一流的菜肴以及专齐全的 winebar,提供的最高标准。

精品酒店 Villa Rothschild Kempinski ,康斯坦今天是令人印象深刻的见证德国历史。建在 1888 和 1894 作为家家庭 Rothschild,其自大的缺口,在年夏天居住 1894 庆祝了,如后维多利亚和威尔斯高级客人。后战争第二世界遗产成为政治和经济建设的德国西部的中心地带。在这个独特的位置举足轻重成立的德国联邦共和国签订的因此 Villa Rothschild Kempinski 真正可以称为"联邦共和国的摇篮寸。

仅 15 或 20 分钟车程,距离法兰克福市中心和主要国际机场游客的眼球遇到奢华酒店会议国际标准。此外,众多 10 公顷的公园,由著名景观设计师其与,周围的遗产创建提供的自然放松的氛围。

Villa Rothschild Kempinski 采用集中的方法,确保,每个细微是成功。历史悠久的氛围,卓越的舒适,最新的科技,是在地方,在每个的四个历史悠久的方式达美容院 90 参会。

餐厅, Villa Rothschild Kempinski 是在 Taunus 区 — — 一个会议点 conaisseurs 和世界主义者的美食地址。厨师塞巴斯蒂安 Prüssmann 创建创新的国际美食的烹饪,要求风格,专注于古内的新的美食理念扒房及健康的美食。

令人耳目一新的 longdrink,这里的酒吧,异国风情的鸡尾酒或可口的朗姆酒,客人可享受精密酒吧文化相结合,令人惊叹的美景,超过主要区域。

ASCARA 健身及水疗中心俱乐部,集团的一个子公司 Falkenstein Grand Kempinski ,并直接对面,是甜食的全身。在 1.200 一体 ASCARA 提供宽大的健康和美容护理,以及全年恒温室外游泳池。会员专属让优惠完成。

保留了传统的 Villa Rothschild Kempinski ,其一流的美食精品酒店是国际客户和精致的会面之所,在 Taunus 区新的世外桃源。

  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

当地景点

世界文化遗产 LimesExplore 石灰边界保护,世界文化遗产,并且尽在其中罗马的历史。石灰是世界各地的最长的历史纪念碑之后中国的墙。探索交界处不断在强大的国家之一,享受令人惊叹的美景。

欧宝动物园 — — 乐趣和景点的年轻和那欧宝动物园有周围 1400 动物的有机会超过 200 不同品种。成立于, 1956 由著名的德国赛车制造商乔治冯欧宝,动物园象征着 Taunus 健康度假村地区的多样性。无论是与您的家人,情侣或自己,欧宝动物园,您可在近距离探索自然历史。

法兰克福歌德博物馆和歌德 HouseThe 法兰克福歌德故居,发源地德国的最有名的提交和诗人,歌德,建于典型的 18 世纪资产阶级风格。它被装饰的仿古家具和绘画,提供的环境中,歌德花他青年正宗和引人注目的印象。参观在法兰克福 … …

施塔德尔春施塔德尔博物馆的世界一流的艺术博物馆之一,获得了国际荣誉。其藏品包括知名的艺术作品从年龄在中东,到目前的一天。施塔德尔的优质工艺品补充的图形艺术和雕塑不胜枚举。列表中的艺术家就像人的艺术世界

歌剧院 FrankfurtOper 法兰克福推出了最优秀的音乐剧。饮用入选"歌剧院的年寸 2003 杂志的"Opernwelt",由歌剧院法兰克福有赋予它的类似荣誉2004:专业调查进行杂志"死德国 Buhne 寸歌剧院法兰克福置于惬意的德国的歌剧院之巅。

友善和剧院 FrankfurtThe"儿童和青年剧院"成立超过 30 多年前。第一次戏,下来, 1969 ,是威廉 Hauff 的"德尔克莱恩穆克"。剧院已完成无数,绝佳的童话和那些提前天以来的儿童故事。&直通Haensel 和莱"建在大受欢迎 1970 ,其次是"睡眠美寸 1971 。

加载程序

ABOUT

Im Rothschildpark 1,
Koenigstein-Frankfurt,
61462 Germany

Neighbourhood: Königstein im Taunus


directions bracing.with.premiums*

See more hotels in:
Germany

After more than a year of renovation and redevelopment Villa Rothschild Kempinski has opened its gates in the Taunus as a charismatic boutique hotel on the height of fashion. From the cellar to the rooftop the heritage protected building was exten-sively renovated and redeveloped with a capital expenditure of about 8 million Euro. A perfect symbiosis of tradition and modern technique was created. 22 luxury rooms and elegant hotel facilities such as the unique Bar “Tizian's”, an excellent cuisine and an exclusively equipped winebar, offer the highest standard.

The boutique hotel Villa Rothschild Kempinski in Königstein today is an impressive witness of German history. Built between 1888 and 1894 as summer residence for the famous banker family Rothschild, its pompous opening in the year 1894 was celebrated with high-ranking guests such as Empress Viktoria and the Prince of Wales. After World War II the estate became the heart of the politic and economic reconstruction of Western Germany. In this unique location the decisive contracts for the founding of the Federal Republic of Germany were signed and therefore the Villa Rothschild Kempinski can truly be called the “cradle of the Federal Republic”.

Only a 15 or 20 minute drive away from the Frankfurt city centre and the Rhein-Main International Airport the visitor encounters luxurious hospitality meeting international standards. In addition the extensive 10 hectare park, created by famous landscape architect Heinrich Siesmayer, surrounding the estate provides a relaxing atmosphere of nature.

The Villa Rothschild Kempinski adopts a concentrated approach to ensure that every event is a success. Historic ambience, exceptional comfort, the latest tech-nology is at place in every of the four historic salons for functions up to 90 participants.

The restaurant Villa Rothschild Kempinski is the gourmet address in the Taunus area – a meeting point for conaisseurs and cosmopolitans. Chef Sebastian Prüssmann creates innovative culinary delights with a demanding style of cooking, focusing on Paleo cuisine within the new culinary concept Grill & Health. 

Having a refreshing longdrink in Tizian’s Bar, an exotic cocktail or a flavorful rum guests enjoy sophisticated bar culture combined with a breathtaking view over the Rhein-Main area.

The ASCARA Fitness & Spa Club, a subsidary of Falkenstein Grand Kempinski, and directly opposite, is an oasis of wellbeing. On 1.200 squaremeters the ASCARA offers indulgent wellness and beauty treatments as well as an all-year heated outdoor pool. An exclusive membership makes the offer complete.

Maintaining the tradition of the Villa Rothschild Kempinski the boutique hotel with its excellent gourmet cuisine is a new hideaway to an international clientele and a sophisticated meeting place in the Taunus area.

  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

AREA ATTRACTIONS

UNESCO world heritage LimesExplore the Limes border defence, a UNESCO world heritage site, and be at one with Roman history. The Limes is worldwide the longest historical monument after the Wall of China. Discover the border of one of the greatest empires ever and enjoy the breathtaking views.

Opel Zoo - fun and attractions for young and oldThe Opel Zoo has around 1400 animals comprising of more than 200 different species. Founded in 1956 by the famous German car constructor Georg von Opel, the zoo signifies the diversity of the Taunus health resort region. Whether with your family, as a couple or by yourself, the Opel Zoo lets you discover natural history at close quarters.

Frankfurt Goethe Museum and Goethe HouseThe Frankfurt Goethe House, birthplace of Germany’s most famous author and poet, Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, was built in typical 18th-century bourgeois style. It is decorated with period furniture and paintings, providing an authentic and striking impression of the environment in which Goethe spent his youth. Visit Goethe in Frankfurt ...

Stadel MuseumThe Stadel Museum has gained international acclaim as one of the world's leading art museums. Its collections include renowned works of art ranging from the Middle Ages to the present day. The Stadel's outstanding artworks are supplemented by countless examples of graphical art and sculptures. The list of artists is like a who's who of the art world

Oper FrankfurtOper Frankfurt presents musical theatre of the highest calibre. Having been named the "Opera House of the Year" in 2003 by the magazine "Opernwelt", Oper Frankfurt had a similar honour bestowed upon it in 2004: a professional survey carried out by the magazine "Die Deutsche Buhne" placed Oper Frankfurt at the very top of Germany's opera houses.

Kinder- und Jugendtheater FrankfurtThe "Children's and Youth Theatre" was established well over 30 years ago. The very first play, performed back in 1969, was Wilhelm Hauff's "Der kleine Muck". The theatre has performed countless, fabulous fairy tales and children's stories since those early days. "Haensel and Gretel" was the big hit in 1970, followed by "Sleeping Beauty" in 1971.

Loader