简介

48/10 Village Majorda, Adao Waddo, Salcette,
Salcette,
403713 India

所在地区: Majorda


方向

查看更多酒店:
印度

阿丽拉迪瓦果阿度假村 带来兼具独特的度假村体验到 Gonsua Beach,Majorda,只是 20 分钟从 果阿 Dabolim 国际机场。设置底蕴郁郁葱葱的葱郁米茶园所流朝阿拉伯海的宁静景观,放松笼罩在此果阿度假村。

请输入一现代优雅的设计灵感源自传统果阿设计 − 陡峭搭屋顶,天花板高的列、 炫酷的阳台和宁静的庭院的隐逸之所。无论享受贴心情侣度假胜地或逍遥游,适合全家, 153 客房和套房,在此 Goa 5 明星度假村提供的空间、 舒适度和宁静幽远的天堂,度假村的新的 Diwa 俱乐部是聚集地的独家,这里拥有自己的游泳池,一个开放的空气按摩浴缸和热水浴缸。

  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 亲子
  • 泳池
  • 生态园
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

当地景点

探索和周围南果阿,摆手掌、 白色的沙滩、 气泡水域,玉绿色农田和永远温和气候之地。果阿的所小巷仍然追溯到其殖民的历史,表现在精致的建筑风格,满足 — — 东西方美食,椰奶及融合、 葡萄牙风情的葡萄牙法朵灵魂压力仍然偶尔进行的海风。在旨在尽可能让您的光临,我们的纯粹的快乐的时间方面,我们诚邀您探索果阿邦的最奇妙的方面。

我们的休闲礼宾热门选择

德尔 De Rama 堡: 此南端果阿堡坐落有关 25 市区南部马尔冈公里。这个古老的堡垒,现在在遗址,建到达之前,葡萄牙人。从船上观景提供怀旧的体验。

大教堂的 Bom 耶稣: 建于 16 世纪,这可饱览迷人的建筑物是最受欢迎,最有名的所有的教堂中 果阿体现在大教堂内为圣弗朗西斯维尔,保存在这建造成的在果阿银匠银棺材的 1636 — — 37 。致力对婴儿主,这座教堂现在是世界文化遗产纪念碑。

祠堂 果阿 ,大足部: 坐落于 Loutolim, 9 公里,从马尔冈,该中心的艺术、 文化和环境设计,说明 果阿 的传统过去。在环保的环境中设置,该模仿村痕迹 100 年的果阿的生活方式和文化遗产。大足部,仅设计师舞池果阿,形状像一个巨大的足迹,用作促进舞蹈、 音乐和传统文化的场所。

Cotigao 野生疗养︰在果阿,占地三个野生动物保护区的第二大 105 平方公里,位于格纳戈纳,南果阿。它浓森林覆盖,多种多样的野生动物。古代 Jeevottam Partagal 数学,它吠陀的研究,而闻名,坐落附近圣所。

滨海湾海滩︰滨海湾是舒适、 优美的海滩,面对蓝色湾两个岬间。与当地渔夫搭到迷人海岛上北部的山,或去海豚发现。滨海湾也闻名,其 Silent 降噪方,一个独特的概念,在那里聚会舞蹈 DJ 乐曲通过自己的耳机集了一夜。

方向
旅行时间和距离到主要城市。

Dabolim 国际机场: 25 分钟 / 17 公里 / 11 英里
马尔冈: 15 分钟 / 7 公里 / 4 英里
海滩海滩: 10 分钟 / 5 公里 / 3 英里
吉姆: 60 分钟 / 37 公里 / 23 英里
老 果阿 文化遗产: 90 分钟 / 43 公里 / 27 英里
Dona Paula 码头: 60 分钟 / 37 公里 / 23 英里

加载程序

ABOUT

48/10 Village Majorda, Adao Waddo, Salcette,
Salcette,
403713 India

Neighbourhood: Majorda


directions straw.notions.eliminator*

See more hotels in:
India

Alila Diwa Goa brings a refreshingly unique resort experience to Gonsua Beach in Majorda, just 20 minutes from Goa Dabolim International Airport. Set amidst the serene landscape of lush, verdant rice plantations flowing towards the Arabian Sea, relaxation reigns at this Goa resort.

Enter a sanctuary of contemporary elegance inspired by traditional Goan design − steeply pitched roofs, ceiling high columns, cool verandas and tranquil courtyards. Whether enjoying an intimate couple's retreat or a getaway for the entire family, the 153 rooms and suites at this Goa 5 star resort offer havens of space, comfort and serenity, while the resort’s new Diwa Club is an enclave of exclusivity, boasting its own lap pool with an open air Jacuzzi and hot tub.

  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader
Loader

AREA ATTRACTIONS

Explore in and around South Goa, a land of swaying palms, white sands, sparkling waters, emerald green paddy fields and eternally clement weather.Goa’s by lanes still hark back to its colonial past, evident in the exquisite architecture, in the East-meets-West cuisine which combines coconut milk and chilies with the flavours of Portugal, and in the soulful strains of Portugese fado that are occasionally still carried on the sea breeze. In an endeavour to make your visit with us a time of unadulterated pleasure, we invite you to explore the most wondrous aspects of Goa. 

OUR LEISURE CONCIERGE TOP PICKS

Cabo De Rama Fort:  This southernmost Goan fort is situated about 25 km south of Margao. This ancient fortress, now in ruins, was built before the arrival of the Portuguese. A view from the boat offers a nostalgic experience.

Basilica of Bom Jesus:  Built in the 16th century, this magnificent edifice is the most popular and famous of all the churches in Goa. Enshrined within the basilica are the mortal remains of St. Francis Xavier, kept in a silver casket which was wrought by Goan silversmiths in 1636-37. Dedicated to Infant Jesus, this church is now a World Heritage Monument.

Ancestral Goa, Big Foot:  Located in Loutolim, 9 km from Margao, this centre for art, culture and environment is designed to illustrate Goa’s traditional past. Set in eco-friendly surroundings, this mock village traces 100 years of Goa’s lifestyle and heritage. Big Foot, the only designer dance floor in Goa, is shaped like a giant footprint and is used as a venue for the promotion of dance, music and traditional culture.

Cotigao Wildlife Sanctuary: The second largest of the three wildlife sanctuaries in Goa, covering an area of 105 sq km, is located in Canacona in South Goa. It is covered with dense forest and varied wildlife. The ancient Jeevottam Partagal Math, noted for its Vedic studies, lies in the vicinity of the sanctuary.

Palolem beach: Palolem is a cosy, unspoiled beach facing a blue bay between two headlands. Catch a ride with a local fisherman to the alluring islands on the northern headland, or go dolphin spotting. Palolem is also famous for its ‘Silent Noise’ parties, a unique concept where partygoers dance the night away to DJ music played through their own set of earphones.

DIRECTIONS
Travel time and distance to key locations.

Dabolim International Airport: 25 minutes / 17 kilometres / 11 miles
Margao: 15 minutes / 7 kilometres / 4 miles
Colva Beach: 10 minutes / 5 kilometres / 3 miles
Panjim: 60 minutes / 37 kilometres / 23 miles
Old Goa Heritage Site: 90 minutes / 43 kilometres / 27 miles
Dona Paula Jetty: 60 minutes / 37 kilometres / 23 miles

Loader